Alison Brie Sexy Legs in a See Through Dress

Alison Brie worked the red carpet in a see through dress and platform high heel sandals as she attended the MTV Movie award show garbage. I can’t say I think much of her dress. I’m obviously happy to see her revealing her legs but the outfit is kind of wacky. I’m not a huge fan of see through dresses. She may as well just parade down the red carpet in a one piece swimsuit and sky high heels. She is a gorgeous woman but she has dubious style. I like classic and elegant not weird and couture. What I do appreciate is her makeup and ponytail. Her face was amazing.

https://hubpages.com/entertainment/Gorgeous-Alison-Brie-and-Her-Sexy-Style

alison brie alison brie

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.