Sarah Shahi Sexy Legs in a Short Skirt and High Heels

Sarah Shahi is a beauty. I would love nothing more than to have a dozen or more blog posts of her on this wretched site but she just hasn’t been captured much on the red carpet or tooling around in a luscious street style paparazzi images to get much notice. I look but she just isn’t out there. And when she is she’s dressed rather pedestrian and I can always justify posting somebody else over her. I finally found something to post as she began her promotional effort for her new show. She looked rather fetching in her short skirt and matching high heels. Great legs. I hope to see more as her TV show gets lift over the summer.

sarah shahi sarah shahi

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.