Carrie Underwood Shows Off Her Gorgeous Legs in Stiletto Booties in Toronto

Of all the posts I’ve done on this stupid blog I find it astonishing that I have yet to write about Carrie Underwood. This woman has incredible toned and fit legs. Possibly the nicest in entertainment. I have just recently come to appreciate this woman for her talent. Her latest album, Blown Away, is quite good. And I’m not really a fan of country or of pop. But somehow she makes it work without me wanting to slice off my ears. The video for “Bad Girl” is amazing because she looks…amazing. Fashion folks are complimentary of her style and I would concur as I can’t think of an instance where she wasn’t the belle of the red carpet. She looks fetching tooling around Toronto in a short skirt and stiletto booties.

carrie underwood leggy in toronto

Leave a Reply

