Kate Beckinsale Has Great Legs in Sexy High Heels For A Fashionable Photoshoot

Kate Beckinsale is a favorite celebrity. She is one of the most beautiful women in the world and one of the most fashionable celebrities. You can typically count on her to wear gorgeous gowns and dresses that are figure hugging as well as towering high heels that accentuate her gorgeous legs. I came across these beautiful photos of her from a John Russo photoshoot. She looked amazing. I have hopes that her movie career will get back on track in the near future as well.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Kate Beckinsale Has Great Legs in Sexy High Heels For A Fashionable Photoshoot

  1. The prince

    I think you pictures my dear our on the average side . Im seen you with much better outfits there’s no doubt about it…..I like to see a little more legs…..

    Another seductress shot…

    Last night interview was pretty good by the.way you look great. Hows your daughter?

    Good luck today on your opening of Underworld.

    It will be a smash hit

    .I can never keep my eyes off you on those flicks…..
    Do you believe for one minute that these MF’S in Sioux Falls, SD actually think I’m gay….I think it’s the other way around and around….

    I just LOVE British Woman…..etc.

    So hook a Prince up, sweetheart?

    LOL have a great day.

    PS – By the way I did reach out to Sunny Leone etc tell I said hello.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

