AnnaLynne McCord Has Hot Legs in White Skinny Jeans and High Heels

One week I like AnnaLynne McCord. And the next I don’t. I don’t know why I can’t be consistent in thinking this woman is hot stuff. This week starts with me deciding that I think she is hot stuff. Why? Because I really like a slim pair of long legs in white skinny jeans. Love it. And then she goes and mounts herself in purple suede high heels. Love the suede high heels. These photos put me in a good mood.

AnnaLynne_McCord

AnnaLynne_McCord_august1

Leave a Reply

