Anne Hathaway is Leggy at the 2009 Critics Choice Awards

I like Anne Hathaway more each time I see her. Can’t say I care much for her dress choice at the 2009 VH1 Critics Choice Awards, but she still looked beautiful. At least the dress (could she not decide to wear white or black and went with both?) gave a nice view of her long sexy legs. And she wore stylish high heels. So really I was satisfied with the objectification opportunity. I’ll leave it to the style folks to decide if her dress was all that great. I did notice that the heel height was lower than in 2007-8 red carpet events. Most of the heel were around 4 inches or so and not the towering high heels of previous events.

anne hathaway
anne hathaway

Leave a Reply

