Heidi Klum is a Sexy MILF

Heidi Klum works her best “I am a sexy mom” look. The dress is rather modest I think. But because it decorates a model’s body so it looks better on her than any other old lady who would wear it. But I love the suede high heels. They are a favorite. Because I love suede high heels and I love standard no frills stilettos with heels up to around 5 inches. Sure I dig strappy heels and crazy colors and all that. But when you get right down to it I prefer a solid color stiletto with a heel around 5 inches. If the shoes are made of suede then it is a fabulous bonus. Either way Heidi shows off her sexy legs nicely in her matronly dress and high heels.

heidi klum

heidi klum

One thought on “Heidi Klum is a Sexy MILF

  1. Pingback: High Heels Recognitions for 2008 « Women Wearing High Heels | Women in High Heels

Leave a Reply

