Ashley Tisdale in High Heels

Never thought I would ever give much thought to Ashley Tisdale. It’s not that I thought she wasn’t cute or anything. I just thought that she was like 17 or something. Much too young for my objectification. But come to find out the girl is not as young as she appears to be on those kiddie shows. Apparently she is 23. I am glad to know because when I saw her in those photos from that crapfest High School Musical 3 premiere I was thinking what a cute and sexy woman. I really like her dress and her sexy legs look amazing in her high heels. This is good work. I’ll be looking forward to more objectification opportunities without guilt for years to come.

One thought on “Ashley Tisdale in High Heels

Leave a Reply

