Marisa Tomei in High Heels

Big fan of Marisa Tomei’s here. I’ve had a celebrity crush on this chick since My Cousin Vinny. She has maintained a smoking hot  body. I contend that she has one of the nicest asses in Hollywood. Yea it’s a white girl butt, however it’s tight, firm and shapely. When I see her on the late night talk shows I always think how smart and interesting she is. Well spoken she is. And she’s always stylish. She’s very pretty with some of the nicest hair among female celebs. I dread the day when she decides to roll with the boy cut. It will be tragic. I dig her a lot and am pleased to have come across this photo of her on all fours, in tight jeans wearing sexy black stiletto high heels.

Leave a Reply

