Jennifer Love Hewitt in Black High Heels

I guess I must be on a Jennifer Love Hewitt roll. She’s back on my radar after being absent for a year or so. Over the last couple weeks at the different premieres the girl has been looking very nice. This photo finally has her showing a bit of that world class cleavage. Of course I was drawn to the sexy black high heels. She has really been giving the red carpets a workout in her high heels.  No complaint here. I support this activity wholeheartedly.

Leave a Reply

