Kim Kardashian in High Heels

Kim Kardashian in high heels is sexy. There I said it. The problem is she would be a lot more appealing if she wasn’t a d-lister. If I didn’t know who this chick was and saw her crossing the street like she does in this photo, I would definitely be smitten. That is a beautiful woman with fabulous curves. Lots of style. Plenty of skin. Though she looks like she would be a maintenance nightmare. But if I didn’t know who that doll was I would be digging it. Well I’m still digging it. But it’s Kim Kardashian. D-lister. She already comes with a label. She’s not simply, hot babe in high heels crossing street. She’s carrying a lot of baggage. Pun intended.

Kim Kardashian

2 thoughts on “Kim Kardashian in High Heels

Leave a Reply

