Heidi Montag is a High Heels Beauty

Heidi Montag is one of those chicks that has grown on me. I’ve never watched her show and the only thing I know about her is what I see in photos. And I like what I see. I realize the whole idea of this girl is that she is completely manufactured by MTV. But the fact remains she has a great pair of legs, nice curves and is a beautiful young woman. The fact that she dolls herself up with high heels just makes it all the better. Nice work Heidi. I’ll enjoy your 15 minutes just as much as you will.

Heidi Montag

Leave a Reply

