Tags

, ,

Over the last few years I have really started to appreciate Cate Blanchett more and more. Yea she’s a great actress but I never objectified her looks. Much like Gwyneth Paltrow, I just had no interest. That has changed now. I think Gwyneth has just been stunning over the last couple of months. And seeing some photos of Cate from Cannes really made me stop and wonder how did I miss this? This is a stylish woman. You hardly ever see her in the media and seldom in revealing clothes, so it’s been easy to dismiss her beauty. Well I didn’t dismiss these photos of Cate in Cannes. She looked amazing. I certainly wasn’t prepared to dig her body but dammitt, she has some really nice curves. I love the dress and her high heels are very elegant and sexy. Well done Cate. I’ll be keeping a lusty eye open for you in the future.

Cate Blanchett