Diane Sawyer in High Heels

I’m not an age snob when it comes to female objectification. There are plenty of older women that many younger women could not begin to compete with. One such older babe is Diane Sawyer. Oh yes, I said Diane Sawyer. I have news for you: She has a fantastic body. She is 63 years old and still looks in her 40’s. I have zero interest in daytime talk shows. None. But if a vid cap of Diane comes my way it will get my attention. Seems I’m not the only one who can appreciate this leggy blonde’s beauty. This photo was captured from her interview of Harrison Ford this week. I really don’t care about Ford in the context of looking at Diane’s legs, so he got the boot from the photo.

Diane Sawyer

10 thoughts on “Diane Sawyer in High Heels

  1. MR.DRUMMER

    NO ONE ON TV HAS SEXIER LEGS THEN DIANE SAWYER !
    HER FEET ARE PERFECT, HIGH ARCH, NICE ANKLES….
    IT’S HARD TO BELIEVE THAT SHE IS IN HER 60’S..
    SHE BLOWS AWAY WOMEN HALF HER AGE

    Reply
    1. Park Avenue Legman

      I’ve never known a more beautiful woman than Diane Sawyer. I recently flew with her from LA to NYC. I watched as she was massaging her feet. I wanted to drop to the floor, and kiss those gorgeous legs and feet.

      She’s one of the most beautiful lady I’ve ever seen, and I’m 2 years younger than her. For her age, indeed, she’s sensual, and very friendly. We talked most of the flight, and by no means is she a snob. In fact, she’s very friendly.

      I wish she wasn’t married:)

      Reply
  2. onlyinhighheels Post author

    Not really into the foot fetish thing so I’ll take your word for it, but as far as her legs go she is definitely among the best.

    Reply
  3. Mike

    DIANE SAWYER is the best for me! I love her knee high boots, and her High heels.

    I would kiss them all day and night! She is one hot woman!

    Reply
  4. bonzo

    mmmm gotta agree, she was on gma this morning wearing knee high leather boots and looked very sexy. I did’nt have a clue what she was talking about, just perving on those boots!!. She also looks damn hot when she wears her leather skirt!!

    Reply
  5. Brian

    Love that black leather skirt she wears, too. 63? Amazing! Beautiful woman who still clearly enjoys to be sexy.

    Reply
  6. esther lang

    what is going on? diane sawyer found my high heels nylons and skirt i got rid of when i was 65. i want just the shoes back!

    Reply
  7. hawaii bob

    aloha DIANE & Her VERY SHAPELY LEGS in TAN stockings speak 4 themselves. Only ANNIE CURRY & STEAMING MEREDITH Blow her out of the water. GREAT taste in pumps 2! mahalo aloha hb

    Reply

Leave a Reply

